Svendborg Brakes

E-Shop login





Forgot/Change password Apply for access

Public Holidays 2017 + 2018

2017 

December

  • Christmas Day, Monday 25th December
  • Boxing Day, Tuesday 26th December (Except Southern Australia) 

 

2018 

January 

  • New Year's Day, Monday 1st January
  • Australia Day, Friday 26th January 



March

  • Labour Day Monday 5th March (only in West Australia - incl. our Perth office)
  • Labour Day Monday 12th March (only in Victoria - incl. our Melbourne office)
  • Good Friday, 30th March
  • Easter Saturday, 31st March (not a public holiday in Western Australia - incl. our Perth office)

 

April

  • Easter Monday, 2nd April
  • Anzac Day, Wednesday 25th April



May

  • Labour Day, Monday 7th May (only in Queensland - incl. our Brisbane office - Northern Territory)
  • Reconciliation Day, Monday 28th May (Australian Capital Territory, Canberra)

 

June

  • Westerdan Australia Day, Monday 4th June (First Monday in June, Westeran Australia only - incl. our Perth office)
  • Queens Birthday, Monday 11th June (Except Queensland and Western Australia - incl. our Perth office)



August

  • Picnic Day, Monday 6th August (only in Northern Territory)
  • Ekka People's Day, Wednesday 15th August (Royal Queensland Show, Brisbane only incl. our Bisbane office)



September

  • Queens Birthday, Monday 24th September (only in Western Australia - incl. our Perth office)

 

October

  • Labour Day, Monday 1st October (New South Wales)
  • Queens Birthday, Monday 1st October (only in Queensland - incl. our Brisbane office)

 

December

  • Christmas Day, Tuesday 25th December
  • Boxing Day, Wednesday 26th December (Except Southern Australia)

360 ° brake solutions<

DESIGN

DESIGN SERVICES is the starting point of the process ensuring that your braking solution is just right for your specific operation.

+Read more

PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS covers our wide range of solutions for your operation. Our extensive testing and product quality is second to none.

+Read more

SUPPLY

SUPPLY CHAIN SERVICES allows us to meet your needs no matter what they are – and no matter where you are.

+Read more

SUPPORT

AFTER SALES SUPPORT is your guarantee that we will never let your operation out of mind or sight. We deliver way beyond products.

+Read more

Svendborg-brakes.com uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. Cookies are a small text-only string of information which is stored on your hard drive. The cookies are used to remember your choice. 

You can de-select cookies in your browser, if you want to avoid all cookies. If you de-select cookies on your browser Svendborg-brakes.com can't remember your choice and therefore you can't use all of the features on the website. Read more about the use of cookies on svendborg-brakes.com here.

Svendborg-brakes.com uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. Read more about the use of cookies on svendborg-brakes.com here.