Svendborg Brakes

E-Shop login





Forgot/Change password Apply for access

Public Holidays 2017 + 2018

2017 

November

  • All Saints Day, Wednesday 1st November
  • All Souns Day, Thursday 2nd November
  • Republic Day, Wednesday 15th November
  • Zumbi dos Palmares, Monday 20th November (Black Concsiousness Day)

 

December

  • Christmas Day, Monday 25th December

 

2018 

January 

  • New Year's Day, Monday 1st January

 

February

  • Carnival, Monday 12th February
  • Carnival, Tuesday 13th February
  • Carnival, Wednesday 14th February

 

March

  • Good Friday, 30th March

 

April

  • Tiradentes Day, Saturday 21st April

 

May

  • Labor Day, Tuesday 1st May
  • Corpus Christi, Thursday 31st May

 

July

  • State Rebellion Day, Monday 9th July

 

September

  • Independence Day, Friday 7th September

 

October

  • Lady Aparecida, Friday 12th October
  • Civil Servants Day, Monday 29th October

 

November

  • All Sounds Day, Friday 2nd November
  • Republic Day, Thursday 15th November
  • Zumbi dos Palmares, Tuesday 20th November (Black Concsiousness Day)

 

December

  • Christmas Day, Tuesday 25th December

360 ° brake solutions<

DESIGN

DESIGN SERVICES is the starting point of the process ensuring that your braking solution is just right for your specific operation.

+Read more

PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS covers our wide range of solutions for your operation. Our extensive testing and product quality is second to none.

+Read more

SUPPLY

SUPPLY CHAIN SERVICES allows us to meet your needs no matter what they are – and no matter where you are.

+Read more

SUPPORT

AFTER SALES SUPPORT is your guarantee that we will never let your operation out of mind or sight. We deliver way beyond products.

+Read more

Svendborg-brakes.com uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. Cookies are a small text-only string of information which is stored on your hard drive. The cookies are used to remember your choice. 

You can de-select cookies in your browser, if you want to avoid all cookies. If you de-select cookies on your browser Svendborg-brakes.com can't remember your choice and therefore you can't use all of the features on the website. Read more about the use of cookies on svendborg-brakes.com here.

Svendborg-brakes.com uses cookies for the functionality on the website and to collect data. Read more about the use of cookies on svendborg-brakes.com here.